top of page

BFHT Board Members & Administration

  • Dr. Adam Grzeslo, Board Chair

  • Mr. Matt Leslie, Vice Chair

  • Mr. Dave Dean, Secretary/Treasurer

  • Dr. Sunita Goel, Lead Physician

  • Dr. Tim Cuddy, Member at Large

  • Dr. Adenike Adebowale, Member at Large

  • Ms. Debra Carey, Member at Large

  • Carole Beauvais, Executive Director

bottom of page